Chocolate Caramel Cupcakes (via Stay Calm, Have A Cupcake!)

Seriously just drooled on myself when I found this blog post over at Stay Calm, Have a Cupcake! I couldn’t imagine a more perfect pairing for autumn then chocolate caramel cupcakes. I’ve been jonesing lately for this flavor combination, and was pretty set on making chocolate caramels with sea salt, but candy making is intimidating, whereas cupcakes are right up my alley. Now, I just have to come up with an excuse to be baking, or Billy will put his foot down and tell me forget about it haha

Chocolate Caramel Cupcakes Happy Monday readers! Last night I made Chocolate Caramel Cupcakes – complete with gooey caramel centers, milk chocolate mousse, and rich chocolate cake. The recipe took me longer than I had hoped, and I had to make some adjustments along the way, but I came out with a great cupcake and a flawless recipe. Please enjoy!! I’m warning you thou … Read More

via Stay Calm, Have A Cupcake!

3 thoughts on “Chocolate Caramel Cupcakes (via Stay Calm, Have A Cupcake!)

Leave a Reply

