A little bit about who I am and what I’m about

I am a hairstylist born and raised in the San Francisco bay area. My northern California upbringing has gifted me with an aesthetic that is casual, classic, and understatedly elegant. I am equally at home styling hair for weddings and photo shoots as I am in the salon working out your monthly cut and color.

I find joy in the simple things in life; my fabulous husband, my two fascinating black kitties, and my amazing friends and family who have remained by my side through the best and the worst of times. I am a dreamer with my feet firmly on the ground, loving all things fiction and fantastical, and am unhealthily addicted to books and the library.

I would love to be a part of your life through your hair, whether you would like to see me regularly for your color or you would like to look as beautiful a bride as your love has made you feel on your wedding day. I especially adore styling hair for weddings and special occasions. There is something about playing dress up and having the perfect hairstyle for the occasion that has always drawn me to these events, and I would love to be a part of yours!

Leave a Reply

