Something to make you smile

If this isn’t the cutest kitten ever, I don’t know what is! I saw this yesterday, and I still cannot get enough of it. My husband thinks I’m crazy because I have shared it so much, and keep revisiting the video for just. one. more. view. Yeah, right.

I have been dealing with a lot of different stressors lately, and I am finding joy through videos like this, or through reflecting on the good in my life. Being a natural optimist, it’s rather easy to go that route, but I still struggle with the difficult parts of life. Being that I detest change, there are plenty of difficulties to face on a day-to-day basis.

So, to keep me going in the right direction, and not dwelling on the stress or the bad things, I will keep looking for lolcats, and silly kitten videos that make me smile.

Leave a Reply

