featured vendor on theknot.com!

Exciting news, Hair by Adrian (moi) will be a featured vendor on theknot.com and weddingchannel.com starting Christmas Eve!! This is a really great opportunity to broaden my market and perhaps gain new clients in the process. 

Weddings are one of my favorite services to provide for my clients. I truly love being a part of that special day, and having great hair is so important for the bride to feel perfect.  

I will post a link to the site when it goes live 🙂

Leave a Reply

