pretty girls make pretty prom pictures

Last weekend was PROM!!!! I had three lovely ladies come see me on Saturday for their prom updos, and I had a blast with them. Unfortunately, I only managed to get pictures for two of them, but we had fun!

Tori had her makeup done by Jenny, our fabulous, amazing, super talented receptionist/ makeup artist/ salon order enforcer, so her pictures are more “finished”.

Kellen is a swimmer at Valley Christian, referred to me by her friend Jamie, who was my third updo. Kellen chose a style I haven’t done in a while, and had thought was a little “dated” but she still rocked it and looked great.

I have so much fun with special event styling! These girls and their proms are the reason I became a hairstylist in the first place.

2 thoughts on “pretty girls make pretty prom pictures

Leave a Reply

