Alanna is married!

This past weekend I had the pleasure of styling hair for Alanna’s wedding at the Dolce Hayes Mansion, which is a beautiful hotel in South San Jose. Alanna is a super sweet woman who was referred to me by my friend/trainer/rockstar/inspiration Tiffany. Alanna, her maid of honor, and her flower girl Kaylee all wanted down curly waves, with a little bit pinned up. I couldn’t believe how calm and relaxed Alanna was! She was mellow and happy, not worried about anything, and just went with the flow of the day. It was a nice way for me to spend my day, not being rushed and dealing with a freaked out wedding party. Here are some snapshots I took after the girls were all done up. I hope I will get some professional photos later on, which is my hope for all of the weddings I do, so if you are a bride of mine, send me pictures! First is the lovely Bride Alanna, then maid of honor, and finally the flower girl Kaylee.

One thought on “Alanna is married!

Leave a Reply

