My very own LOLcat

I love my cats. They are like my children. Most people are obsessed with taking photos of their kids, well the same can be said for me and my cats! I loved these pictures of Hemi that I took the other day with my new camera. He has so much personality, it just cracks me up 🙂

“Who is a handsome kitty? YOU’RE a handsom kitty!”

Don’t you just love that I am making the craziest face in the background? Hemi loves hanging out on the bathroom vanity,so much so that they even have a bed up there. He will even demand with an insistent meow that we turn on the water for him to drink out of the sink. This is his “why haven’t you completed this task, human?” face because the water still wasn’t on hehe

Leave a Reply

