Official 5k results are in

Wow, I just got the Henry Coe 5k results posted by e-mail, and I am so impressed with myself!

I was the 35th of 113 people, 12th woman, and 3rd in my age group to cross the finish line, and my official time was 30:35! That has me very happy, and I look forward to working toward even better results in my next race which is to be determined.

Guess all of that training, healthy eating and goal setting paid off 😉

One thought on “Official 5k results are in

Leave a Reply

