getting to know me

1.If you had 5000.00 to spend on plastic surgery what would you have done?
Boobies! I’ve wanted them for years, and even a 20 pound weight gain after high school paired with birth control could
not give me the décolletage I would like. I would definitely do it for myself, no other motivations, and it would make me extremely happy.
2. Do you watch Soap operas and if so what is your favorite and why?
Nope. Unless The Hills counts? I used to watch it. There are plenty of other mindless TV shows I do watch though 🙂

3. Favorite clothing brand?
Target, Forever 21, Charlotte Russe. Pretty much anything priced cheaply for cute fun things. I got for quantity over quality, so I prefer to get more for my money when I shop.

4. An afternoon shopping spree at your favorite store or maid service for a year?
Maid service, hands down! I hate cleaning, and buying out Target sounds awesome, but I don’t have enough room for an entire store in my apartment.

5. Would you ever vajazzle?
No way! That’s so dumb.

6. Favorite Disney Princess?
I liked Sleeping Beauty as a kid, but I’m not really into Disney at all.

7. Last movie that made you bawl your eyes out?
Um….can’t really think of a  movie, but I cry at TV shows all the time. Most recently, Losing it with Jillian.

8. Have you ever broken any bones and if so what?
Oh man, here we go. Broke right arm in 3rd grade, broke left arm in 5th grade, broke right ring finger in 6th grade, and one of my toes in 7th grade. I don’t think you can count my spinal surgeries (2), because they didn’t break any bones, but I did break the titanium rod they put in my back (1st surgery), so that sort of counts. Hey, I have always been clumsy and accident prone!

Thanks a lot Adrienne and Michelle for making me finally do one of these things! I always think about it when I read your answers on your respective blogs, but never got around to actually filling one out myself.

One thought on “getting to know me

Leave a Reply

