Ann Taylor Loft’s new collection…

…is made for me! All of the new arrivals are so gorgeous! Flirty, feminine, classic, soft, pale pink, navy, ribbons, lace, sheer details…I was in heaven! Here are some of my favorite pieces from my visit today, hope you enjoy! Sorry these photos are so small, they are thumbnails from the site, but I included a link to each piece for you to check out

Navy jacquard shimmering skirt shown here

Beaded tank shown here

Novelty trim tank shown here

Flutter sleeve top shown here

Empire dress with ribbon trim shown here

Beaded double headband, the only thing I actually bought today 🙂 shown here

Grosgrain jeweled belt shown here

One thought on “Ann Taylor Loft’s new collection…

Leave a Reply

