Jen is married!

I have mentioned my galmance with Jen here, and here and how awesome she is. Today I was thrilled to be able to do her hair and makeup, as well as hair for her wedding party. These girls were a riot! They had me cracking up more than any other bridesmaids ever have, and I especially loved the loosely thrown around use of the word wicked, because the girls were all from Boston. ┬áJen’s wedding took place at the Seascape resort in Aptos, CA which is a beautiful location on the California coast near Santa Cruz.

I could not get over how gorgeous this bridal party is, just check out the photos! I’m bummed I didn’t get any photos of Krista, she’s the cute blonde with the short hair in the group photo, but I did manage to get photos of Kim, Kate and of course, Jen. Let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

