Spin

Oh man, I can’t believe they were able to edit and produce this quickly! Guys, here is the music video for ‘Spin” by Northern Son we shot on Tuesday (yes, that’s yesterday!!) I was happy to help with hair, wardrobe changes, and providing some comic relief wherever I could with my fantastic finger mustache. I was a little obsessed, you will see in the photos 😉 By the way, it was shot at the Old Wagon Saloon in downtown San Jose. The old western feel to the bar is wonderful, I want to throw a theme party there now!

Enjoy the video for ‘Spin’ now!

Leave a Reply

