OOTD: Chambray dress

I don’t normally do an outfit of the day post, but I have liked many I have seen, so I decided to give it  a try when Michelle demanded pictures of an outfit I described on Twitter. This is my first foray into “modeling” an outfit, so please bear with me. Billy was kind enough to indulge my need to be photographed, and stepped in to fill the role of photographer.

I bought this chambray dress at Target. It’s super comfortable, easy to wear, and it has pockets!! The brown woven belt and the gold earrings are also from Target. The leopard print ballet flats are from Forever 21, the bangles are Gap, the locket is vintage. Don’t laugh at me!

The last photo looks like I’m holding light in the palms of my hands…so not intentional, but cool nonetheless. Also, look at those guns! can you tell I’ve been lifting weights haha “which way to the beach?”

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Chambray dress

Leave a Reply

