Halloween recap

Hello lovely blogger friends! I’m alive! I’m well! I’m rested! I had a quick medical procedure Monday morning, and have happily and healthily ended my egg donor cycle (post to come with that whole story). I had a fabulous weekend and have been eagerly awaiting a moment where I wasn’t sleeping or eating (I’ve done a lot of both!) to bring you the photos from Billy’s birthday and Halloween party from Saturday night.

I went as Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, the main character from the Laurell K. Hamilton series that I just adore.  Billy was my pet zombie, because Anita is also a necromancer, so she raises the dead. I got to be extra bad-ass in a black leather bustier, go to the dark side with a black curly wig, and carry an air soft gun! I really liked wearing the dark wig, it was such a change from my normal blondie routine.

Without more blabbering from me, here you go!

2 thoughts on “Halloween recap

Leave a Reply

