Recipe Swap in Full Swing!

I love to share recipes that I am making on a regular basis with my lovely readers for several reasons. One, because I love to cook and bake, and two, because I think other people should get to enjoy some of the yumminess that fills my home, too!

Trish over at This Life of Ours seems to feel the same way, and has created a “What’s Cooking, Good Looking?” recipe swap. I think this is a fabulous idea, and I hope you get a chance to hop on over to Trish’s blog and post your favorite recipe for her to try out sometime.

I would also love recommendations and favorite recipes from you! Just follow my blog (through e-mail subscription or just use the follow button on the right) and post a comment here with your favorite recipe and I will give it a whirl and blog about it! Now how’s that for cooperating and swapping recipes?!

I simply can’t wait to try out some new recipes from my lovely readers!

Leave a Reply

