Monday, funday!

Hey friends, it’s that time again- MINGLE MONDAY!! Meg is once again hosting, so head over to Megnificent Life and join up 🙂

I had a very busy weekend! I took a quick road trip to southern California with Tiffany for the NPC Excalibur fitness competition. She was competing, I did hair and makeup. The show was great, Tiffany looked her very best, posed amazingly, and totally rocked her time on stage. She came in 6th, which is very respectable for her 2nd ever competition. She also had a photo shoot on Sunday with Natalie Minh, a super great photographer who was an international figure competitor herself, so she really knows fitness. The shoot was for a catalog for Powertec fitness equipment, so we got to go to the Powertec headquarters and see their 2011 equipment. I can’t wait to see the finished photos and get my tear sheet for my portfolio! Road trips, and most travel in general, always exhausts me and makes me stick very close to home for a few days afterward. I am so OCD that the packing process makes me anxious, and snappy, so poor Billy always gets the raw deal whenever I go anywhere. He is such a good hubby for putting up with my cranky pants. All in all, I am so happy to be home, doing laundry, running errands and getting back to my normal schedule.

Hope you have an amazing Monday!

One thought on “Monday, funday!

Leave a Reply

